Providing Solutions to the Latex Industry - Quality Dispersions & Emulsions

Team

 

General Manager

Matthias Michaelis

mmichaelis@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-10

 MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Sales Manager

Markus Fischer

mfischer@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-11

 

 Markus Website

Sales Manager

Patrick Bettin

pbettin@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-15

 

Logistics Manager

Kevin Fischer

kfischer@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-16

Logistics Manager

Torsten Bongers

tbongers@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-14

 MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Warehouse

Dieter Mittelmann

dmittelmann@trcc.com
Tel. +49 2871 234 76-13

 OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA